Short answer: alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom, L-carnitine, turmeric and CoQ10 make up the rest of the 575mg blend with no individual breakdown — here's what's confirmed about each one's role, without a specific dose.
What's confirmed about each of the five
- Alpha Lipoic Acid — a water- and fat-soluble antioxidant, amount within the blend not disclosed
- Butcher's Broom Root Extract — Ruscus aculeatus, amount not disclosed
- L-Carnitine — supports mitochondrial energy production, amount not disclosed
- Turmeric (95% Curcuminoids) — a standardized extract, amount not disclosed
- Coenzyme Q10 — involved in cellular energy production, amount not disclosed
? Not confirmed: individual milligram amounts for any of these five ingredients within the 575mg blend.
Why the standardization detail on turmeric still matters
A standardized extract — a meaningfully higher specification than unstandardized turmeric powder — even without an exact amount, this standardization detail is a real, checkable quality indicator.
💡 Why partial information is still worth having: knowing the ingredient names and, in turmeric's case, the standardization level gives you more to research than a completely opaque proprietary blend would.
What to do if these amounts matter to your decision
If exact dosing matters to your decision, contact the brand directly before ordering — a specific, actionable step given the disclosed transparency gap.
Read the full ingredient transparency breakdown
What's disclosed, what isn't, named specifically.
Review The Current Offer60-day satisfaction guarantee, terms vary